Let me introduce myself/First Post

HelloOooOooOo.

My name is Hadjeley (pronounced hajj-ja-lay or hadj for short) I am 17 years old and I’m from London. Throughout this blog, as I’m a student, I will be sharing my future dreams and as a black female I will be sharing my views on issues within the black community (such as colorism,police brutality,cultural appropriation etc) and how some people don’t actually realise how badly this affects us.

From my blog it will be mainly sharing personal opinions and let’s see how it goes from here. 

To see more of me, check out my social media:

Twitter: blvckiscarefree

Instagram: blvckiscarefree

Snapchat: hadjjexoh 

Tumblr: hadjeleyzacabi 

One thought on “Let me introduce myself/First Post

Leave a Reply

