Quick thought?

As I’m new to blogging (and I LOVE IT) I was wondering if I should sometimes ask you guys what posts should I write about. 

It can either follow under these topics:

  1. Issues regarding in the black community (if one of the topics is police bruality or blacklivesmatter trust me I have a post for that but I haven’t found the time to finish it)
  2. Self-esteem and body confidence
  3. Your goals and dreams for the future

Or if it doesn’t follow under these topics, that’s okay you can send me a special request on my social media which is:

Twitter:blvckiscarefree (shown on the Sidebar)

Instagram:blvckiscarefree(also shown on the sidebar)

Tumblr:blvck-iscarefree

Snapchat:hadjjexoh

Email: hadjeleyzacabii@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

