Quick Update…

I have a bit of explaining to do….

My phone broke a few weeks ago hence why I haven’t posted anything since my last post. I’m actually using a spare phone at the moment.

I started school on Thursday, and this school year is the most important as it’s my second and final year of sixth form so I won’t be on social media as much, I think the only times I’ll be on it is to share my latest blog posts. 

Just bear with me until I get a new phone but for now just bore yourself by reading my previous posts.

Thank you and sorry lol.

Leave a Reply

