Chapter 18.

YES THAT’S RIGHT

IT IS THE BIRTHDAY OF ME, MYSELF AND I.🎂🌻🎉

it’s actually a shock to me that i’m 18.(and i’m actually an adult too lol) I have so many things that I wanna accomplish at this age.

Some of the things  I want to accomplish is to get a freaking part-time job for real ( hopefully a flexible one😒)another thing I want to accomplish in chapter 18 is to start my photography and building up my online portfolio because I love photography.

I have many more things to complete and to accomplish as well. 

One of the biggest changes I hope to make is to change my temper, I tend to snap quick as people love to test me for no reason🙂 

Or I hold it in and let it out to the wrong person or people. With that I’m going to do a mini meditation sesssion each day to start the day on a positive note and listen to relaxing and chilled music more often than club and hip hop bangers in the early morning lol.😂😭

Something else that I wanted to start doing is using lots and lots of skincare products. Literally my skin is always breaking out even when it is looked after👎I’m going to do some research to see what’s skincare are the best and start a skincare routine.

I know that chapter 18 will be a very good one for me, as long as I steer clear of the drama and pettiness i know for sure that chapter 18 and my life in general will be good. 

5 thoughts on “Chapter 18.

Leave a Reply

