Introducing Spotify Saturdays. (updated: the afrobeats playlists has been removed)

Hey hey hey!

Recently I’ve contemplating on whether I should make playlists on Spotify on genres that I listen to and to explore others as well.

 It’s something that I’ve actually just started doing. As I love listening to music and sharing it with others, by making playlists, you can see the latest tracks, and the good ol’ classics as well (lol). The reason that I used Spotify to create my playlists was because personally I think that its easier to find songs on Spotify than on SoundCloud, especially as they’ve added SoundCloud go (which is actually annoying). 

On a good note, to check out my playlists click on the images and it will take you straight there.

This was the first playlist that I made a few weeks ago. To see it click on the playlist that will direct you to it. This playlist is for the chilled out moments and it features Frank Ocean, J Cole, Ty Dolla $ign and more.
This is the second playlist that I made around two weeks ago, but this time it’s more diverse as it’s based on afrobeats, it includes artists such as DaVido, Wizkid, Patoranking and more. By clicking on the picture it will direct you to the playlist.
And lastly I created this playlist today and it’s on r’n’b classics, and some hits that hasn’t been heard in years that was popular back in the days. Some of the artists featured in this playlist are Usher, Ne-yo, Mary J Blige, Cassie and more. By clicking on the picture it will direct you to the playlist.
Leave a Reply

