Open letter series: entry one: the beginning 

This will be the beginning of what I’m going to do for this month of March. In the end it will be a sense of relief as I plan to be very transparent through the entries.I won’t reveal the name of the entries that will be uploaded and what they’re about as well just so I won’t spoil it for you guys as well. As well as for you guys to see a different side of me through the content that I usually share, throughout these entries, it will be a chance for me to get closure, to open up more and not to hold everything in. 

This is only the beginning, the beginning of a chapter, the beginning of a new era and the beginning of a new life with peace, mindfulness, and with being healthy physically, mentally and emotionally too.

– hadjeleyzacabi 

Check out my previous post:

Black creatives: 2017 will be a start of a exciting and never ending era.

One thought on “Open letter series: entry one: the beginning 

Leave a Reply

