Open letter series: entry three 

Can i ask you a quick question, I’m not trying to fight with you, I just to want to have an open and honest conversation with you. Really; what’s wrong with you, it’s not an insult, I’m just seriously concerned with you at the moment. You’ve been really quiet and distant from everyone, including from your friends too. What’s up with that? I understand that from your recent situation it broke you and you’ve been trying so hard to get closure and an apology, and I know you’ve heard this million of times but please. I’m begging you. MOVE FORWARD.

– hadjeleyzacabi 

Check out my previous post:

Open letter series: entry two

Leave a Reply

